Not dead yet!

Nope, not dead yet, although I have nothing new to report at the moment. Instead of watching a ton of terrible TV I finally managed to catch up with The Walking Dead. There are some new shows I am following: Westworld, Timeless, Lethal Weapon – all of them actually don’t suck too much, although Westworld is just dreadfully dull at times. Of course, I also watch the usual suspects like Elementary, but there wasn’t anything fun to find so far.

Don’t worry, I’ll be back as soon as something happens.

Leave a Reply

